Hiram House Camp

EST. 1896

Our Team & Board Members

The Hiram House
Administration & Staff

Courtney Nicolai-Guzy, Executive Director
cguzy@hiramhousecamp.org

Heidi Ignatious, Business Manager
hignatious@hiramhousecamp.org

Konner Lashley, Camp Program Director
klashley@hiramhousecamp.org

Sam Hummer, Camp Registrar
shummer@hiramhousecamp.org

Brent Grundke, Ranch Manager/Weekend Retreat Manager
bgrundke@hiramhousecamp.org

Cristine Torek, President, CMT Consulting (Marketing Consultant)
cristine@cmtconsultingltd.com

OPEN POSITION, Facility Manager

David Burns, Maintenance Staff

Hiram House Camp Office

Phone: (216) 831-5045

Fall/Winter Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Spring/Summer Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Hiram House
Board of Trustees Officers:

Spencer N. Pisczak, President, Hiram House Board of Trustees

Susan W. Cargile, Executive Vice President, Hiram House Board of Trustees

Ryan A. Bilsky, Vice President-Finance & Treasurer

Nathaniel E. Miller, Vice President-Development

Travis L. Grundke, Vice President-Governance

Travis L. Grundke – Vice President-Grounds & Buildings

Courtney L. Guzy – Executive Director & Board Secretary

Join our Mailing List! Be Connected with Camp

Only a few more days till camp starts!

-166Days -2 -16 -24
Days until Summer Camp Starts!