Our Team & Board Members

The Hiram House
Administration & Staff

Portrait of Courtney Nicolai in front of the wagons

Courtney Nicolai

Executive Director

Portrait of Grace Juergens in front of a red barn door

Grace Juergens

Business Manager

Portrait of Konner Lashley in front of Taylor Hall

Konner Lashley

Camp Program Director

Portrait of Brent Grundke sitting in front of a wagon

Brent Grundke

Ranch Manager/Weekend Retreat Manager

Portrait of Cristine Torek in front of painted pink brick wall.

Cristine Torek

President, CMT Consulting (Marketing Consultant)

David Burns

Maintenance Staff

Hiram House Camp Sign

Hiram House Camp Office

Phone: (216) 831-5045

Fall/Winter Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Spring/Summer Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Hiram House
Board of Trustees Officers:

Spencer N. Pisczak


Susan W. Cargile

Executive Vice President

Ryan A. Bilsky

Vice President of Finance & Treasurer

Travis L. Grundke

Vice President of Governance

Travis L. Grundke

Vice President of Grounds & Buildings

Courtney L. Nicolai

Executive Director & Board Secretary

Join our mailing list!
Be connected with camp!