Hiram House Camp

EST. 1896

Our Team & Board Members

The Hiram House
Administration & Staff

Courtney Guzy, Executive Director
cguzy@hiramhousecamp.org

Heidi Ignatious, Business Manager
hignatious@hiramhousecamp.org

Ken Fortuna, Camp Director
kfortuna@hiramhousecamp.org

Konner Lashley, Program Director
klashley@hiramhousecamp.org

Nik Kurr, Camp Registrar
nkurr@hiramhousecamp.org

Brent Grundke, Ranch Manager
bgrundke@hiramhousecamp.org

Cristine Torek, Marketing Director
ctorek@hiramhousecamp.org

Tim Ignatious, Maintenance Supervisor
tignatious@hiramhousecamp.org

David Burns, Maintenance Staff

Hiram House Camp Office

Phone: (216) 831-5045

Fall/Winter Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Spring/Summer Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Hiram House
Board of Trustees Officers:

Spencer N. Pisczak, President, Hiram House Board of Trustees

Susan W. Cargile, Executive Vice President, Hiram House Board of Trustees

Kevin D. Barnes, Vice President-Finance & Treasurer

Nathaniel E. Miller, Vice President-Development

Travis L. Grundke, Vice President-Governance

TBA – Vice President-Grounds & Buildings

Courtney L. Guzy – Executive Director & Board Secretary

Join our Mailing List! Be Connected with Camp

Only a few more days till camp starts!

-8Days -19 -57 -23
Days until Summer Camp Starts!